Ortsvorstände & Homepages

(Bitte auf den Namen des Vereins klicken zur Weiterleitung auf die Homepage / Website.)

Verein & Website/HomepageKontakt
OGV Ablach  
Hans Straub
hans-straub@t-online.de
Tel.: 07576 / 1677
 
OGV Bad Saulgau    Werner Hiller
werner.j.hiller@gmail.com
Tel.: 07581 / 526517
 
OGV Göggingen   Sibylle Klingenberg +
sibylleklingenberg@gmail.com
Eberhard Wiethoff
eberhard.wiethoff@t-online.de
Tel.: 07576 / 1251       
Tel.: 07576 / 92592
OGLV Inneringen   Sabine Maier
sabine.maier68@gmx.de
Tel.: 07577 / 932110
OGV Herbertingen
Hundersingen,
Marbach,
Mieterkingen
Hedwig Weiß
hf.weiss@t-online.de
Tel.: 07586 / 5682
OGV Laiz Inge Degenhardt
degesig@t-online.de
Tel.: 07571 / 12654
OGV Mengen   Josef Weiler
josef.weiler@ogv-mengen.de
Tel.: 07572 / 94498
OGV Rulfingen e.V.   Fritz Fischer
info@ogv-rulfingen.de
Tel.: 07576 / 1600
OGV
Scheer + Heudorf

Website
Gerd Schmittinger
gerd@kogl-sigmaringen.de
Tel.: 07572 / 766441
OGV
Sigmaringendorf – Laucherthal

Klaus Schierok  
info@ogv-sigmaringendorf.de
Tel.: 07571 / 4778